3.3

369 reviews

5
192
4 22
3 15
2 19
1 106
8302 Lowe's +1 800-445-6937 Lowe's Companies, Inc. is an American company that operates a chain of retail home improvement and appliance stores in the United States, Canada, and Mexico. ["Organization"] {"components":{"COUNTY":"United States","CITY":"Mooresville","STATE":"NC","STREET":"Lowes Boulevard","NUMBER":"1000","ZIP":"28117"},"line1":"1000 Lowes Boulevard","line2":null,"city":"Mooresville","state":"NC","country":"United States","postalCode":"28117","humanizedValue":"1000 Lowes Boulevard , Mooresville, NC 28117, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/e4a2f059-291c-41ca-b973-49dfe2c1891e http://www.lowes.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Lowe%25252527s https://facebook.com/lowes https://www.freebase.com/m/037922 ["#lowes"] https://www.twitter.com/Lowes https://www.instagram.com/loweshomeimprovement false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Lowe's

Organization

Lowe's Companies, Inc. is an American company that operates a chain of retail home improvement and appliance stores in the United States, Canada, and Mexico.

Contact Information

+1 800-445-6937

1000 Lowes Boulevard
Mooresville, NC 28117 United States
  • Takes Credit Cards
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Lowe's. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Lowe's review :

141661 review-dryer-delivered-today-paid-delivery-0 dryer-delivered-today-paid-delivery-0 http://www.lowes.feedback/review-dryer-delivered-today-paid-delivery-0 1 1 1 0 0 0 We had a dryer delivered today. We paid for delivery, installation and removal of old dryer. The delivery people showed up and said, "we can't install it since we don't have the parts". Why pay for installation?? At least tell me to buy the parts. Now we have a dryer we can't use until either I install it or somebody calls me from Lowes to install. Then we had to show proof that we paid $30 to have the old dryer removed. Supposedly, somebody is to call my wife to discuss but I really have lost faith that that will happen. <p>We had a dryer delivered today. We paid for delivery, installation and removal of old dryer. The delivery people showed up and said, &#34;we can&#39;t install it since we don&#39;t have the parts&#34;. Why pay for installation?? At least tell me to buy the parts. Now we have a dryer we can&#39;t use until either I install it or somebody calls me from Lowes to install. Then we had to show proof that we paid $30 to have the old dryer removed. Supposedly, somebody is to call my wife to discuss but I really have lost faith that that will happen. </p> 2021-01-22T21:50+0000
Jan 22, 2021

We had a dryer delivered today. We paid for delivery, installation and removal of old dryer. The delivery people showed up and said, "we can't install it since we don't have the parts". Why pay for installation?? At least tell me to buy the parts. Now we have a dryer we can't use until either I install it or somebody calls me from Lowes to install. Then we had to show proof that we paid $30 to have the old dryer removed. Supposedly, somebody is to call my wife to discuss but I really have lost faith that that will happen.


141660 review-dryer-delivered-today-paid-delivery dryer-delivered-today-paid-delivery http://www.lowes.feedback/review-dryer-delivered-today-paid-delivery 1 1 1 0 0 0 We had a dryer delivered today. We paid for delivery, installation and removal of old dryer. The delivery people showed up and said, "we can't install it since we don't have the parts". Why pay for installation?? At least tell me to buy the parts. Now we have a dryer we can't use until either I install it or somebody calls me from Lowes to install. Then we had to show proof that we paid $30 to have the old dryer removed. Supposedly, somebody is to call my wife to discuss but I really have lost faith that that will happen. <p>We had a dryer delivered today. We paid for delivery, installation and removal of old dryer. The delivery people showed up and said, &#34;we can&#39;t install it since we don&#39;t have the parts&#34;. Why pay for installation?? At least tell me to buy the parts. Now we have a dryer we can&#39;t use until either I install it or somebody calls me from Lowes to install. Then we had to show proof that we paid $30 to have the old dryer removed. Supposedly, somebody is to call my wife to discuss but I really have lost faith that that will happen. </p> 2021-01-22T21:49+0000
Jan 22, 2021

We had a dryer delivered today. We paid for delivery, installation and removal of old dryer. The delivery people showed up and said, "we can't install it since we don't have the parts". Why pay for installation?? At least tell me to buy the parts. Now we have a dryer we can't use until either I install it or somebody calls me from Lowes to install. Then we had to show proof that we paid $30 to have the old dryer removed. Supposedly, somebody is to call my wife to discuss but I really have lost faith that that will happen.


141657 review-chase-matt-columbus-did-outstanding chase-matt-columbus-did-outstanding http://www.lowes.feedback/review-chase-matt-columbus-did-outstanding 10 10 10 0 0 0 Chase & Matt at the Columbus In. Did a outstanding job. Nice and kind. Very help full. <p>Chase &amp; Matt at the Columbus In. Did a outstanding job. Nice and kind. Very help full.</p> 2021-01-22T20:24+0000
Jan 22, 2021

Chase & Matt at the Columbus In. Did a outstanding job. Nice and kind. Very help full.


141656 review-bought-today-craftsman-work-station bought-today-craftsman-work-station http://www.lowes.feedback/review-bought-today-craftsman-work-station 10 10 10 0 0 0 I bought today a Craftsman work station at the Lowes store at 18375 Wright St, Omaha, NE 68130.. I got a good deal and NIck and Greg were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It was a great experience due to these men. Thanks. Ray <p>I bought today a Craftsman work station at the Lowes store at 18375 Wright St, Omaha, NE 68130.. I got a good deal and NIck and Greg were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It was a great experience due to these men. Thanks. Ray</p> 2021-01-22T19:56+0000
Jan 22, 2021

I bought today a Craftsman work station at the Lowes store at 18375 Wright St, Omaha, NE 68130.. I got a good deal and NIck and Greg were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It was a great experience due to these men. Thanks. Ray


141647 review-pleasent-experience-lowe-kingston-ny pleasent-experience-lowe-kingston-ny http://www.lowes.feedback/review-pleasent-experience-lowe-kingston-ny 22282 10 10 10 0 0 0 I HAD A VERY PLEASENT EXPERIENCE AT LOWE'S, KINGSTON, NY EARLEIR THIS WEEK. IT WAS ABOUT A LOST GIFT CARD THAT I WASN'T SURE I COULD REPLACE. THE PERSON THAT STARTED WITH ME WAS VERY NICE AND TOLD ME I'D HAVE TO TALK WIH HER MANAGER (I THINK) WHO'S NAME WAS TARA. TARA WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND GETTING THIS ISSUE SOLVED. A VERY PLEASANT ATTITUDE AND MOST HELPFUL. SHE SHOULD BE COMMENDED AS SO MANY PEOPLE IN RETAIL SERVICE SEEM NOT TO CARE. FOR THE MOST PART DEALING WITH THIS LOWES HAS BEEN AN ALLOVER GOOD EXPERIENCE BUT TARA WAS SUPER. I'M AN 80 YEAR OLD WOMAN AND NOT FAMILIAR WITH SO MUCH OF THE HIGH TECHNOLOGY BUT WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW ABOUT THIS EXPERIENCE. MY DAUGHTER HAD TO HELP ME GET ON THE RIGHT SITE SO i COULD DO THIS . THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO READ THIS. NANCY <p>I HAD A VERY PLEASENT EXPERIENCE AT LOWE&#39;S, KINGSTON, NY EARLEIR THIS WEEK. IT WAS ABOUT A LOST GIFT CARD THAT I WASN&#39;T SURE I COULD REPLACE. THE PERSON THAT STARTED WITH ME WAS VERY NICE AND TOLD ME I&#39;D HAVE TO TALK WIH HER MANAGER (I THINK) WHO&#39;S NAME WAS TARA. TARA WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND GETTING THIS ISSUE SOLVED. A VERY PLEASANT ATTITUDE AND MOST HELPFUL. SHE SHOULD BE COMMENDED AS SO MANY PEOPLE IN RETAIL SERVICE SEEM NOT TO CARE. FOR THE MOST PART DEALING WITH THIS LOWES HAS BEEN AN ALLOVER GOOD EXPERIENCE BUT TARA WAS SUPER. I&#39;M AN 80 YEAR OLD WOMAN AND NOT FAMILIAR WITH SO MUCH OF THE HIGH TECHNOLOGY BUT WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW ABOUT THIS EXPERIENCE. MY DAUGHTER HAD TO HELP ME GET ON THE RIGHT SITE SO i COULD DO THIS . THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO READ THIS. NANCY </p> 2021-01-22T13:19+0000

I HAD A VERY PLEASENT EXPERIENCE AT LOWE'S, KINGSTON, NY EARLEIR THIS WEEK. IT WAS ABOUT A LOST GIFT CARD THAT I WASN'T SURE I COULD REPLACE. THE PERSON THAT STARTED WITH ME WAS VERY NICE AND TOLD ME I'D HAVE TO TALK WIH HER MANAGER (I THINK) WHO'S NAME WAS TARA. TARA WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND GETTING THIS ISSUE SOLVED. A VERY PLEASANT ATTITUDE AND MOST HELPFUL. SHE SHOULD BE COMMENDED AS SO MANY PEOPLE IN RETAIL SERVICE SEEM NOT TO CARE. FOR THE MOST PART DEALING WITH THIS LOWES HAS BEEN AN ALLOVER GOOD EXPERIENCE BUT TARA WAS SUPER. I'M AN 80 YEAR OLD WOMAN AND NOT FAMILIAR WITH SO MUCH OF THE HIGH TECHNOLOGY BUT WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW ABOUT THIS EXPERIENCE. MY DAUGHTER HAD TO HELP ME GET ON THE RIGHT SITE SO i COULD DO THIS . THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO READ THIS. NANCY


141638 review-real-good-jessica-help-friendly real-good-jessica-help-friendly http://www.lowes.feedback/review-real-good-jessica-help-friendly 10 10 10 0 0 0 it was real good Jessica was a real help and friendly she makes it a pleasure to shop at lowes <p>it was real good Jessica was a real help and friendly she makes it a pleasure to shop at lowes</p> 2021-01-22T02:46+0000
Jan 22, 2021

it was real good Jessica was a real help and friendly she makes it a pleasure to shop at lowes


141629 review-sales-s2563dn13266870-trans-8250960-01 sales-s2563dn13266870-trans-8250960-01 http://www.lowes.feedback/review-sales-s2563dn13266870-trans-8250960-01 1 1 1 0 0 0 SALES#S2563DN13266870 TRANS#:8250960 01-21-21 STORE: 2563 TERMINAL: 08 @11:42:40 I WAS TOLD BY THE CHECK OUT CLERK THAT IF I WANTED THE REST OF THE ITEMS IN MY CART WRUNG UP AND PUT IN A BAG THAT I NEEDED TO GET THEM OUT OF THE CART AND PUT THEM ON THE COUNTER BECAUSE THAT'S THE WAY IT IS AT WALMART ... NOT ONCE BUT 4 TIMES AS SHE LEANED BACK WITH HER ARMS CROSSED..I TOLD HER KROEGERS AND TRACTOR SUPPLY 'DO' ..IT ESCALATED .. SHE INVOLVED A PASSING COWORKER WHO LOOKED AT HER AS IF SHE WAS NUTS. I STRUGGLED TO GET MY WALIKING CANE OUT OF MY BUGGY SO THAT I COULD LEAN ON IT BECAUSE SHE HAD ALL THE TIME IN THE WORLD. IF I SHOULD FIND MYSELF SHOPPING THERE AND GOING THRU THIS AGAIN .. THE INSIDE OF THAT STORE WILL GRIND TO A HALT .. LIKE THE SHOT THAT WAS HEARD AROUND THE WORLD. BE FORWARNED. WHERE DO YOU FIND THESE MINDLESS BODIES WITH LONG FAKE FINGERNAILS AND FALSE EYELASHES COMPLETE WITH BAD ATTITUDES? <p>SALES#S2563DN13266870 TRANS#:8250960 01-21-21<br/>STORE: 2563 TERMINAL: 08 &#64;11:42:40<br/>I WAS TOLD BY THE CHECK OUT CLERK THAT IF I WANTED THE REST OF THE ITEMS IN MY CART WRUNG UP AND PUT IN A BAG THAT I NEEDED TO GET THEM OUT OF THE CART AND PUT THEM ON THE COUNTER BECAUSE THAT&#39;S THE WAY IT IS AT WALMART &hellip; NOT ONCE BUT 4 TIMES AS SHE LEANED BACK WITH HER ARMS CROSSED..I TOLD HER KROEGERS AND TRACTOR SUPPLY &#39;DO&#39; ..IT ESCALATED .. SHE INVOLVED A PASSING COWORKER WHO LOOKED AT HER AS IF SHE WAS NUTS. I STRUGGLED TO GET MY WALIKING CANE OUT OF MY BUGGY SO THAT I COULD LEAN ON IT BECAUSE SHE HAD ALL THE TIME IN THE WORLD. IF I SHOULD FIND MYSELF SHOPPING THERE AND GOING THRU THIS AGAIN .. THE INSIDE OF THAT STORE WILL GRIND TO A HALT .. LIKE THE SHOT THAT WAS HEARD AROUND THE WORLD. BE FORWARNED. WHERE DO YOU FIND THESE MINDLESS BODIES WITH LONG FAKE FINGERNAILS AND FALSE EYELASHES COMPLETE WITH BAD ATTITUDES?</p> 2021-01-21T22:55+0000

SALES#S2563DN13266870 TRANS#:8250960 01-21-21
STORE: 2563 TERMINAL: 08 @11:42:40
I WAS TOLD BY THE CHECK OUT CLERK THAT IF I WANTED THE REST OF THE ITEMS IN MY CART WRUNG UP AND PUT IN A BAG THAT I NEEDED TO GET THEM OUT OF THE CART AND PUT THEM ON THE COUNTER BECAUSE THAT'S THE WAY IT IS AT WALMART … NOT ONCE BUT 4 TIMES AS SHE LEANED BACK WITH HER ARMS CROSSED..I TOLD HER KROEGERS AND TRACTOR SUPPLY 'DO' ..IT ESCALATED .. SHE INVOLVED A PASSING COWORKER WHO LOOKED AT HER AS IF SHE WAS NUTS. I STRUGGLED TO GET MY WALIKING CANE OUT OF MY BUGGY SO THAT I COULD LEAN ON IT BECAUSE SHE HAD ALL THE TIME IN THE WORLD. IF I SHOULD FIND MYSELF SHOPPING THERE AND GOING THRU THIS AGAIN .. THE INSIDE OF THAT STORE WILL GRIND TO A HALT .. LIKE THE SHOT THAT WAS HEARD AROUND THE WORLD. BE FORWARNED. WHERE DO YOU FIND THESE MINDLESS BODIES WITH LONG FAKE FINGERNAILS AND FALSE EYELASHES COMPLETE WITH BAD ATTITUDES?


141624 review-sue-lowe-louisville-ky-friendly sue-lowe-louisville-ky-friendly http://www.lowes.feedback/review-sue-lowe-louisville-ky-friendly 9 9 9 0 0 0 Sue at Lowe's in Louisville KY was very friendly and helpful. I had a great shopping experience as a result. <p>Sue at Lowe&#39;s in Louisville KY was very friendly and helpful. I had a great shopping experience as a result.</p> 2021-01-21T17:52+0000
Jan 21, 2021

Sue at Lowe's in Louisville KY was very friendly and helpful. I had a great shopping experience as a result.


141613 review-applied-accepted-interview-cleveland-tennessee applied-accepted-interview-cleveland-tennessee http://www.lowes.feedback/review-applied-accepted-interview-cleveland-tennessee 1 1 1 0 0 0 I applied and accepted an interview at the Cleveland, Tennessee Lowes. I was unimpressed with the interviewers as to their lack of attentive nature which included suspicious glances between the two which I considered a little rude; also it seemed as though conducting the interview was somehow an inconvenience to them. So in a way I am glad I was denied a job; because apparently Lowes cannot appreciate or recognize individuals that would prove to be an asset to the company that I once held in high regard. <p>I applied and accepted an interview at the Cleveland, Tennessee Lowes. I was unimpressed with the interviewers as to their lack of attentive nature which included suspicious glances between the two which I considered a little rude; also it seemed as though conducting the interview was somehow an inconvenience to them. So in a way I am glad I was denied a job; because apparently Lowes cannot appreciate or recognize individuals that would prove to be an asset to the company that I once held in high regard.</p> 2021-01-20T23:52+0000
Jan 20, 2021

I applied and accepted an interview at the Cleveland, Tennessee Lowes. I was unimpressed with the interviewers as to their lack of attentive nature which included suspicious glances between the two which I considered a little rude; also it seemed as though conducting the interview was somehow an inconvenience to them. So in a way I am glad I was denied a job; because apparently Lowes cannot appreciate or recognize individuals that would prove to be an asset to the company that I once held in high regard.


141604 review-placed-order-online-ready-pickup placed-order-online-ready-pickup http://www.lowes.feedback/review-placed-order-online-ready-pickup 1 1 1 0 0 0 I placed an order online and it was ready for pickup the next day. I was unable to specify a person to pick up my order from the store. When I tried to call the store, no matter what number on the voicemail tree I selected the phone just rang. Apparently after it rings for three minutes, it just hangs up. I called back and got through to the sales dept who politely connected me to customer service. It rang and then someone picked up, said hello and put me back on hold, picked it up again and hung up. I tried three times at 10 am on a Wednesday but couldn't get through to anyone to help me. Not a great experience and I still haven't been able to solve my problem. I've shopped at other Lowe's before and had a great experience. Not so this time. I guess I'll have to cancel my order and have it shipped instead. <p>I placed an order online and it was ready for pickup the next day. I was unable to specify a person to pick up my order from the store. When I tried to call the store, no matter what number on the voicemail tree I selected the phone just rang. Apparently after it rings for three minutes, it just hangs up. I called back and got through to the sales dept who politely connected me to customer service. It rang and then someone picked up, said hello and put me back on hold, picked it up again and hung up. I tried three times at 10 am on a Wednesday but couldn&#39;t get through to anyone to help me. Not a great experience and I still haven&#39;t been able to solve my problem. I&#39;ve shopped at other Lowe&#39;s before and had a great experience. Not so this time. I guess I&#39;ll have to cancel my order and have it shipped instead.</p> 2021-01-20T17:49+0000

I placed an order online and it was ready for pickup the next day. I was unable to specify a person to pick up my order from the store. When I tried to call the store, no matter what number on the voicemail tree I selected the phone just rang. Apparently after it rings for three minutes, it just hangs up. I called back and got through to the sales dept who politely connected me to customer service. It rang and then someone picked up, said hello and put me back on hold, picked it up again and hung up. I tried three times at 10 am on a Wednesday but couldn't get through to anyone to help me. Not a great experience and I still haven't been able to solve my problem. I've shopped at other Lowe's before and had a great experience. Not so this time. I guess I'll have to cancel my order and have it shipped instead.


141602 review-15 15 http://www.lowes.feedback/review-15 10 10 10 0 0 0 2021-01-20T17:16+0000
141600 review-wonderful-experience-carol-curbside-department wonderful-experience-carol-curbside-department http://www.lowes.feedback/review-wonderful-experience-carol-curbside-department 10 10 10 0 0 0 I had a wonderful experience with Carol from the Curbside department at the Lowe’s in Waco, TX. She was friendly, and went above and beyond to assist me. Great experience and I appreciate her help. <p>I had a wonderful experience with Carol from the Curbside department at the Lowe’s in Waco, TX. She was friendly, and went above and beyond to assist me. Great experience and I appreciate her help. </p> 2021-01-20T15:55+0000
Jan 20, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Carol from the Curbside department at the Lowe’s in Waco, TX. She was friendly, and went above and beyond to assist me. Great experience and I appreciate her help.


141586 review-shop-lowes-woodstock-va-lady shop-lowes-woodstock-va-lady http://www.lowes.feedback/review-shop-lowes-woodstock-va-lady 22211 10 9 9 0 0 0 I shop the Lowes in Woodstock, VA. The lady in the electrical department Named Cheryl is always very pleasant and helpful. She deserves much Praise. <p>I shop the Lowes in Woodstock, VA. The lady in the electrical department Named Cheryl is always very pleasant and helpful. She deserves much Praise. </p> 2021-01-20T01:27+0000
Jan 20, 2021

I shop the Lowes in Woodstock, VA. The lady in the electrical department Named Cheryl is always very pleasant and helpful. She deserves much Praise.


141579 review-14 14 http://www.lowes.feedback/review-14 10 10 10 0 0 0 2021-01-19T13:29+0000
141572 review-13 13 http://www.lowes.feedback/review-13 10 10 10 0 0 0 2021-01-19T04:21+0000
141569 review-went-lowes-today-buy-outdoor went-lowes-today-buy-outdoor http://www.lowes.feedback/review-went-lowes-today-buy-outdoor 5 5 5 0 0 0 I went to Lowes today to buy an outdoor motion light. I needed advice and help picking one out. After asking 2 different employees and waiting 25 minutes, I finally left. No customer service!! I'm a retired business owner and I do shop Lowes quite often..... usually in Sayre , PA. This time I was in Henrietta, NY. <p>I went to Lowes today to buy an outdoor motion light. I needed advice and help picking one out. After asking 2 different employees and waiting 25 minutes, I finally left. No customer service!! I&#39;m a retired business owner and I do shop Lowes quite often&hellip;.. usually in Sayre , PA. This time I was in Henrietta, NY. </p> 2021-01-18T19:34+0000
Jan 18, 2021

I went to Lowes today to buy an outdoor motion light. I needed advice and help picking one out. After asking 2 different employees and waiting 25 minutes, I finally left. No customer service!! I'm a retired business owner and I do shop Lowes quite often….. usually in Sayre , PA. This time I was in Henrietta, NY.


141561 review-bought-sets-project-source-mini bought-sets-project-source-mini http://www.lowes.feedback/review-bought-sets-project-source-mini 3 5 4 0 0 0 I bought nine sets of Project Source Mini-blinds. Two sets had plastic mounting brackets and seven sets had metal mounting brackets. The blinds go into the plastic brackets fine, however, they are very difficult to get into the metal brackets. I broke three blinds trying to get them to go into the metal brackets. I requested 5 plastic brackets from ASCS Product Support. They sent me one metal bracket and a thing called "blade medallion", in two separate shipments. I have no idea how the medallion is utilized. I am hoping they can send me the plastic brackets so I don't have to return the mini-blinds to the store. <p>I bought nine sets of Project Source Mini-blinds. Two sets had plastic mounting brackets and seven sets had metal mounting brackets. The blinds go into the plastic brackets fine, however, they are very difficult to get into the metal brackets. I broke three blinds trying to get them to go into the metal brackets. I requested 5 plastic brackets from ASCS Product Support. They sent me one metal bracket and a thing called &#34;blade medallion&#34;, in two separate shipments. I have no idea how the medallion is utilized. I am hoping they can send me the plastic brackets so I don&#39;t have to return the mini-blinds to the store.</p> 2021-01-18T14:12+0000
Jan 18, 2021

I bought nine sets of Project Source Mini-blinds. Two sets had plastic mounting brackets and seven sets had metal mounting brackets. The blinds go into the plastic brackets fine, however, they are very difficult to get into the metal brackets. I broke three blinds trying to get them to go into the metal brackets. I requested 5 plastic brackets from ASCS Product Support. They sent me one metal bracket and a thing called "blade medallion", in two separate shipments. I have no idea how the medallion is utilized. I am hoping they can send me the plastic brackets so I don't have to return the mini-blinds to the store.


141556 review-like-opportunity-thank-sales-associate like-opportunity-thank-sales-associate http://www.lowes.feedback/review-like-opportunity-thank-sales-associate 10 10 10 0 0 0 I like to take this opportunity to thank sales associate, Epsy, on Jan. 17, 2021 for honoring the price that was shown on the floor (Store #790). After returning with information/photo of the price, she honor the roughly $1.00 price difference. Her calm demeanor and professionalism made the transaction uneventful and pleasant. For this reason and others, I will continue to shop at Lowes. Thanks Lowes and thanks Epsy! <p>I like to take this opportunity to thank sales associate, Epsy, on Jan. 17, 2021 for honoring the price that was shown on the floor (Store #790). After returning with information/photo of the price, she honor the roughly $1.00 price difference. Her calm demeanor and professionalism made the transaction uneventful and pleasant. For this reason and others, I will continue to shop at Lowes. Thanks Lowes and thanks Epsy!</p> 2021-01-18T00:21+0000
Jan 18, 2021

I like to take this opportunity to thank sales associate, Epsy, on Jan. 17, 2021 for honoring the price that was shown on the floor (Store #790). After returning with information/photo of the price, she honor the roughly $1.00 price difference. Her calm demeanor and professionalism made the transaction uneventful and pleasant. For this reason and others, I will continue to shop at Lowes. Thanks Lowes and thanks Epsy!


141555 review-helped-lady-named-tara-kitchen helped-lady-named-tara-kitchen http://www.lowes.feedback/review-helped-lady-named-tara-kitchen 10 10 10 0 0 0 We were helped by a lady named Tara in kitchen cabinets. She was very helpful and worked with us to solve our problems. She went above and beyond to help us! You have a very good employee in her. <p>We were helped by a lady named Tara in kitchen cabinets. She was very helpful and worked with us to solve our problems. She went above and beyond to help us! You have a very good employee in her.</p> 2021-01-17T23:06+0000
Jan 17, 2021

We were helped by a lady named Tara in kitchen cabinets. She was very helpful and worked with us to solve our problems. She went above and beyond to help us! You have a very good employee in her.


141545 review-receive-safety-recall-notice-repair receive-safety-recall-notice-repair http://www.lowes.feedback/review-receive-safety-recall-notice-repair 10 10 10 0 0 0 I had receive safety recall notice repair the allen + roth brand 62-inch wide, 120-BTU infrared quartz electric fireplace, Lowe"s item number 466656. I did contact toll-free number them send a free repair kit.Please I need someone came to put kit together. My name is: Rudy Lopez My direction: 1510 Jose Ave Bullhead City - Arizona 86442 <p>I had receive safety recall notice repair the allen &#43; roth brand 62-inch wide, 120-BTU infrared quartz electric fireplace, Lowe&#34;s item number 466656. I did contact toll-free number them send a free repair kit.Please I need someone came to put kit together.<br/>My name is: Rudy Lopez<br/>My direction: 1510 Jose Ave<br/>Bullhead City - Arizona 86442</p> 2021-01-16T18:21+0000
Jan 16, 2021

I had receive safety recall notice repair the allen + roth brand 62-inch wide, 120-BTU infrared quartz electric fireplace, Lowe"s item number 466656. I did contact toll-free number them send a free repair kit.Please I need someone came to put kit together.
My name is: Rudy Lopez
My direction: 1510 Jose Ave
Bullhead City - Arizona 86442